Wildcats Official Sponsor

Visit Our Sponsors

Wildcat

Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated http://www.coke.com
Herndon Chevrolet http://www.HerndonChevy.com
McDonalds http:// www.McDonalds.com
Dr. Jon Smith, DDS http:// www.jondsmithdds.com
Joanne Carr – Farm Bureau Insurance http://www.scfbins.com/agents/joanne-carr/
Knead Pizza http://www.ikneadpizza.com
Palmetto Health Parkridge http://www.palmettohealth.com/
South Carolina National Guard http://www.nationalguard.com

Captain

Culligan Water http://www.palmettoculligan.com/?utm_source=LexingtonWildcats.com&utm_medium=logo&utm_content=sponsor%20page&utm_campaign=LexingtonWildcatsSponsorship
Gentle Dentistry of Lexington http://www.peacefuldentistry.com
Zaxby’s-Hendrix Crossing http://www.zaxbys.com

MVP

Abbott’s Auto Care & Tire https://www.abbottsautocare.com
CFS/IOA Private Client Group http://www.cfssportsgroup.com/
Collaborative Healthcare http://connerchiro.com
Lexington Medical Center https://www.LexMed.com
Marcie Leaphart – Coldwell Banker https://www.coldwellbanker.com/agents/Marcie-Leaphart-29072
Marco’s Pizza http://www.marcos.com/locations/sc/lexington/highway-378?s=true
Michelin http://www.michelinman.com
Mike Farrell – Allstate Insurance https://agents.allstate.com/mike-farrell-lexington-sc.html
Radius Church http://www.radiuschurch.org
Spash Omnimedia http://www.splashomnimedia.com/

All Star

Cherokee Trail Veterinary Hospital http://www.cherokeetrail.net
Grace Animal Hospital http://gracepets.com
Mathnasium of Lexington http://www.mathnasium.com/lexington
Midlands Therapy Services http://www.MidlandsTherapySC.com
Sea Tow Lake Murray http://www.seatow.com
Southern First Bank http://wwwsouthernfirst.com

VIP

Ameris Bank http://www.amerisbank.com
Chuck Byrd – Allstate Insurance https://agents.allstate.com/chuck-byrd-lexington-sc.html
Davis Orthodontics http://www.dobraces.com
Elite Window Cleaning
Exit Real Estate Consultants http://craig.exitrec.com
Guild Mortgage http://www.guildmortgage.com/branches/columbia
South State Bank http://www.southstatebank.com

Packages

HPRC Physical Therapy http://www.hprc.net
McAlisters http://www.mcalistersdeli.com
Midlands Orthopedics & Neurosurgery http:// www.midlandsortho.com
Ole Timey Meat Market http://www.oletimeymeats.com