Visit Our Sponsors

Visit Our 2019 Sponsors

WILDCAT

Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated    http://www.coke.com
Herndon Chevrolet    http://www.HerndonChevy.com

CAT PAW

South Carolina National Guard    https://www.scguard.com

CAPTAIN

Mathnasium of Lexington    http://www.mathnasium.com/lexington
Modern Turf    http://modernturf.com
Pizza Hut    https://www.pizzahut.com
7-Eleven-Petrogas Group South Carolina, LLC    https://www.7-eleven.com
Southern Shores Dental    http:// www.jondsmithdds.com
Zaxby’s-Hendrix Crossing    http://www.zaxbys.com

MVP

Chasity Sexton – Farm Bureau    https://www.scfbins.com/agents/chasitysexton
Collaborative Healthcare    http://connerchiro.com
Culligan Water    http://www.palmettoculligan.com/?utm_source=LexingtonWildcats.com&utm_medium=logo&utm_content=sponsor%20page&utm_campaign=LexingtonWildcatsSponsorship
The Downing Group – Keller Williams    http://thedowningteam.com
Golden Hills Golf & Country Club    http://goldenhillsgolf.com
Great Southern Homes    http://greatsouthernhomes.com
The Laney Agency-Allstate    https://agents.allstate.com/the-laney-agency-lexington-sc.html
Lexington Medical Center-Orthopedics    https://www.lexmed.com/medical-services/orthopaedics/
Lexington United Methodist Church    http://lexumcsc.com
Long’s Drugs of Lexington    http://longsrx.com
Michelin North America    http://michelinman.com
Palmetto Citizens Federal Credit Union    https://palmettocitizens.org
Whitehead Orthodontics    http://whiteheadortho.com

ALLSTAR

Absolute Glass    http://absoluteglassinc.com
Barnhill’s Services    http://barnhillsservices.com
Cherokee Trail Veterinary Hospital    http://cherokeetrail.net
Grace Animal Hospital    http://gracepets.com
Mosquito Joe    http://lakemurray.mosquitojoe.com

VIP

C.C. Vaughan & Sons    http://ccvaughan.com
Exit Real Estate Consultants    http://craig.exitrec.com
The Palmetto Mortgage Group    https://www.palmettomortgage.com

PACKAGES

First Community Bank    https://firstcommunitysc.com
Little Caesars c/o A&E Management Group LLC    https://littlecaesars.com/en-us
Midlands Orthopedics & Neurosurgery    http:// www.midlandsortho.com
Palmetto Health USC Orthopedic Center    http://prismahealth.org