Lake Murray Tipoff Champions!

The Wildcats have won the 2016 Lake Murray Tipoff, besting a field of 8 teams that also included Strom Thurmond, Chapin, CA Johnson, Aiken, Northwood Academy, White Knoll, and Columbia. In the tournament final, Lexington defeated Aiken by a final of 74-54.  Darius Bryant led all scorers in the 4-day competition, totaling 110 points.  Will