Multiple Teams · B-Team Baseball Roster Announced

Tonight, Coach Brian Hucks and his staff announced that the following players have made the Lexington Baseball B-Team.  All members of the roster should report to practice tomorrow at 5:00 PM.

Braden Armstrong
Ian Miller
Wes Duckett
Coleman Bland
Logan Goodwin
Jake Smith
Gabe Herold
Cole Long
Patrick Evans
Caleb Warren
Parker Russell
Anthony Plotkin
Mason Turner
Nathan Hall
Tyler Floyd
Parker Rowe
Jacob Barrier
Will McFarland
Leighton Bost
Braden Fournel
Ethan Krawiecki